Data Deletion Instructions

Effective July 12, 2026 · Ultimate CRM, a service of Geulah Labs

You can have your data removed from Ultimate CRM at any time:

Option 1 — from inside the app

Option 2 — full account deletion

Email support@geulahlabs.com with the subject "Data deletion request" from the email on your account. We will delete your account, workspace data, and any Meta-derived data (profile ID, email, page tokens) within 30 days and confirm when complete.

Facebook-specific note

Data received from Meta (public profile, email, Page tokens) is used only for sign-in and the Page publishing you configure. Disconnecting Facebook or deleting your account removes this data.

Ultimate CRM · Home · Privacy · Terms · SMS Policy · Data deletion · support@geulahlabs.com